Historic building’s spirit to be preserved
At the beginning of 2024, the social and cultural center Tower will be opened in a historic building on Leninsky prospect, 1.
At the beginning of 2024, the social and cultural center Tower will be opened in a historic building on Leninsky prospect, 1.
The first monument in Norilsk was erected in the mid-1940s. At about the same time, two statues appeared in Norilsk: one of them depicted Lenin, the second - Stalin.
The silver which the Taimyr curlers in Krasnoyarsk gave them the right to compete at a higher level.
The fishing and procurement department at the Norilsk combine was created back in 1943.
Vessels on electric propulsion are planned to be used by the Vodohod company, which has launched river cruises to Taimyr.
The word “valyok” means an oblong object, a rounded stick. In honor of this subject, the local fish was named.
As they wrote in the Norilsk newspaper of the mid-1940s, Tungbass was a new huge region from the northern seas to the Podkamennaya Tunguska river, from the Yenisey river to Anabar.
In the midst of the Nadezhda metallurgical plant construction, in 1976, Finnish leader Urho Kekkonen visited our city.
The scientific and educational center Russian Arctic presented products from fish and algae of the northern seas, which are usually not eaten.